LIFE102 Attributes of Living Systems

GTA Sections Office Hours + Location Email
Abernathy, Susan L45, L50 Fridays 10:00 – 12:00 | 4th Floor SW Idea Space sabernat@colostate.edu
Al Mousa, Moh’d L61, L33 Thursdays 8:00 – 10:00 | Plant Sciences C033 mohd.al-mousa@colostate.edu
Awad, Mai L03, L30 Wednesdays 10:00 – 12:00 | NREL B251 mai.awad@colostate.edu
Bobowski, Taylor L44, L72 Mondays 1:00 – 2:00, Wednesdays 3:00 – 4:00 | Yates 202 taylor.bobowski@colostate.edu
Canitz, Brian L08, L41 Fridays 1:00 – 4:00 | Yates 214-216 canitzba@rams.colostate.edu
Cassano, Julian L47, LK8, L52 Tuesdays 2:00 – 3:00, Wednesdays 12:00 – 1:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space julian.cassano@colostate.edu
Craven, Ezekiel L26, L55 Wednesdays 10:00 – 12:00 | Yates 216 ezekiel.craven@colostate.edu
Charlton, Caitlin L57, L62 Wednesdays 8:30 – 10:30 | NESB A115 caitlin.charlton@colostate.edu
Das, Kartik L09, L14 Mondays 11:00 – 1:00 | Yates 202 kartik.das@colostate.edu
DeSaix, Matt L53, L73 Tuesdays 11:00 – 12:00, Wednesdays 12:00 – 1:00 | 3rd Floor SW Idea Space matthew.desaix@colostate.edu
Edwards, Nathan L12, L17 Mondays 3:00 – 4:00, Fridays 1:00 – 2:00 | Yates 214-216 nathan.edwards@colostate.edu
Gonzalez-Berrios, Carolina L18, L23 Mondays 2:00 – 4:00, Fridays 10:00 – 12:00 | Yates 202 clgonz@colostate.edu
Hellmuth, Lauren L08, L11 Wednesdays 10:00 – 2:00 | Yates 216 lauren.hellmuth@colostate.edu
Hylton, Brandon L13, L28 Fridays 11:00 – 1:00 | Biology 207 brandon.hylton@colostate.edu
Jones, Rachel L54, L71 Mondays 9:00 – 10:00, Tuesdays 1:00 – 2:00 | Biology 129 miss.jones@rams.colostate.edu
Lambert, Ava L02, L51 Fridays 11:45 – 1:45 | Yates 209 ava.lambert@colostate.edu
Leek, Ashley L10, L15 Wednesdays 9:00 – 1:00 | Behavioral Sciences Coffee Shop ashley.leek@colostate.edu
Linabury, Mary L43, L38 Mondays 1:00 – 2:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space; Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 | Yates 202 mary.linabury@colostate.edu
Londono-Scharfenberg, Annette L34, L60 Tuesdays 11:00 – 12:00, Wednesdays 3:00 – 4:00 | Yates 214-216 annette.londono-scharfenberg@colostate.edu
Lyon, Becky L02, L07 Tuesdays 3:00 – 4:00, Fridays 10:00 – 11:00 | Plant Sciences C033 rebecca.lyon@colostate.edu
McGee, Rachel L49, L24 Tuesdays 2:10 – 3:10, Saturdays 1:00 – 2:00 | Yates 216 rachel.mcgee@colostate.edu
Mendez, Andrea L20, L25 Mondays 2:30 – 3:30, Thursdays 2:30 – 3:30 | Behavioral Sciences 406 andrea.mendez@colostate.edu
Neubauer, Rachel L35, L51 Wednesdays 10:00 – 11:00, Thursdays 1:00 – 2:00 | Yates 214 rachel.neubauer@colostate.edu
O’Connell, Brian L01, L06 Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:00, Thursdays 12:30 – 1:30 | Yates 214-216 brian.oconnell@colostate.edu
Peirce, Ericka L48, L67 Mondays 10:00 – 12:00 | Plant Sciences C033 epeirce@rams.colostate.edu
Phipps, Nathan L59, L68 Mondays 1:00 – 2:00, Tuesdays 2:00 – 3:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space nathan.phipps@colostate.edu
Powell, Bailey L65, L69 Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00, Fridays 1:00 – 2:00 | Yates 214 bailey.powell@colostate.edu
Rushton, Jennifer L27, L32 Tuesdays 10:00 – 11:00, Wednesdays 10:00 – 11:00 | Plant Sciences C033 j.rushton@udel.edu
Sanders, Luke L31, L56 Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:00, Wednesdays 11:00 – 12:00 | Yates 216 luke95@colostate.edu
Sandler, Zack L22, L64 Mondays 2:00 – 3:00 | Yates 214-216 zachary.sandler@colostate.edu
Selleck, Molly L21, LK1, LM46, LM6 Tuesdays 2:00 – 3:00 | Yates 214-216 molly.selleck@colostate.edu
Sheng, Julietta LK2, L42, L37 Tuesdays 12:00 – 2:00 | Anatomy/Zoology W325 julietta.sheng@colostate.edu
Stewart, Joseph L66, L71 Tuesdays 11:00 – 1:00 | Yates 202 joseph.stewart@colostate.edu
Svendsen, Joshua L04, L19 Mondays 9:30 – 10:30, Fridays 11:00 – 12:00 | Yates 202 joshua.m.svendsen@gmail.com
Trippe, Rick L11, L40 Thursdays 8:00 – 10:00 | Biology 4th floor SW Idea Space richard.trippe@colostate.edu
Whedbee, Miles L19, L36 Thursdays 2:00 – 4:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space miles.whedbee@colostate.edu
LIFE102 HONORS:
Itgen, Michael N/A Wednesdays 9:00 – 11:00 | Biology 110 itgenm@colostate.edu

LIFE103 Biology of Organisms - Animals and Plants

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Berger, Brooke N/A Mondays 10:00 – 11:00, Thursdays 1:00 – 2:00 | Biology 129 brooke.berger@colostate.edu
Eddy, Kathleen L01, L02 Fridays 1:00 – 3:00 | Yates 301 kateddy@gmail.com
Halvorson, Susan L05, L11 Mondays 10:00 – 12:00 | Yates 216 suzie.halvorson@colostate.edu
Lee, Gabrielle L08, L09 Wednesdays 3:00 – 5:00 | Yates 214-216 gnlee1@colostate.edu
Mugel, Stephen L06, L07, L10 Tuesdays 12:00 – 2:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space smugel@colostate.edu 

LIFE320 Ecology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Vilonen, Leena N/A Wednesdays 8:00 – 10:00 | Biology 129 leena.vilonen@colostate.edu

BZ105 Botany

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Bubb, Hayley L01, L02, L03 Mondays 3:00 – 5:00 | Yates 211 hayley.bubb@colostate.edu 

BZ110/111 Animal Biology Laboratory

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Bentley, Vanessa L03, L10 Mondays 9:55 – 10:55 | Yates 305 vanessa.bentley@colostate.edu
Dorff, Nathan L06, L09 Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 | Biology 129 nathan.dorff@colostate.edu
Howell, Arielle L01, L02 Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 | Yates 305 arachell@rams.colostate.edu
Tait, Carrie L07, L08 Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space catait@rams.colostate.edu
Scheer, Maddy L08, L11 Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 | Yates 305 madison.scheer@colostate.edu 

BZ120 Principles of Plant Biology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Jardezela, Marcel L09, L10 Mondays 8:00 – 10:00 | Plant Sciences C033 marcel.jardeleza@colostate.edu
Oehmke, Sara L03, L04 Tuesdays 3:00 – 4:00 in Biology 132 and Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 in Biology 133 sara.oehmke@colostate.edu
Paton, Andrew L06, L07 Tuesdays 10:00 – 12:00 | Biology 4th Floor SW Idea Space andrew.paton@colostate.edu
Post, Alison L02, L05 Tuesdays 9:00 – 11:00 | Biology 355 alison.post@colostate.edu
Shipp, Jennifer L01, L08 Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:00, Thursdays 3:00 – 4:00 | Plant Sciences C033 jshipp@rams.colostate.edu

BZ212 Animal Biology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Dubberley, Lauren L07, L08 Mondays 11:00 – 1:00 | Biology 104 ldubbs@rams.colostate.edu
Durkee, Lily L02, L06 Mondays 11:00 – 12:00, 1:00 – 2:00 | Biology 104 l.durkee@colostate.edu
Gutierrez, Carolina L01, L05 Mondays 11:00 – 2:00 | Biology 104 carolina.gutierrez@colostate.edu
Lopez-Ceron, Alejandro L03, L04 Mondays 11:00 – 2:00 alejandro.lopez_ceron@colostate.edu 

BZ220 Intro to Evolution

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Dolphin, Kim N/A Tuesdays 10:00 – 11:00, Thursdays 2:00 – 3:00 | Biology 129 kimberly.dolphin@colostate.edu
Gamboa, Maybellene L02 Tuesdays 12:00 – 1:00, Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:00, Thursdays 12:00 – 1:00 | Biology 110 mgamboa@rams.colostate.edu
Krakowiak, Alaina N/A Wednesdays 9:30 – 10:30, Fridays 9:30 – 10:30 | Biology 110 alaina.krakowiak@colostate.edu
Marshall, Craig N/A Fridays 11:00 – 1:00 | Biology 110 cam13@colostate.edu

BZ223 Plant Identification

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Calcaterra, Christina L03, L04 Mondays 9:00 – 11:00 | Biology 134 calcac@colostate.edu
Rosen, Austin L01, L02 Thursdays 2:00 – 4:00 | Biology 132 rosenam@rams.colostate.edu

BZ310 Cell Biology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Hunter, Cameron L01, L02 Thursdays 3:00 – 5:00 | Biology 129 cameron.hunter@colostate.edu
Lima, Leonardo L03, L07 Thursdays 10:00 – 1:00 | Biology 441 leonardo.lima@colostate.edu
Ostwald, Paige L04, L05 Fridays 11:00 – 1:00 | Biology 129 paige.ostwald@colostate.edu
Pierce, Dayton L06, L08 Mondays 12:00 – 2:00 | Yates 303 dpierce@colostate.edu
Tait, Carrie L07, L08 Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space catait@rams.colostate.edu
Sniffin, Casey-Tyler Lecture Tuesdays 10:00 – 11:00, Thursdays 10:00 – 11:00 | Biology 134 casey.sniffin@colostate.edu 

BZ330 Mammology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Brady, Jennifer L05, L06 Mondays 1:00 – 3:00 | Biology 106 jennifer.brady@colostate.edu
Larson, Ashley L01, L03 Mondays 1:00 – 3:00 | Biology 106 ashley.larson@colostate.edu
Montano, Dominique L04, L08 Mondays 1:00 – 3:00 | Biology 106 dmontano@rams.colostate.edu

BZ350 Molecular and General Genetics

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Adams, Alex R07, R08 Mondays 10:00 – 11:00 | Biology 2nd Floor SW Idea Space alex.n.adams@colostate.edu
Ahuja, Neha R05, R06 Wednesday 12:00 – 2:00 | Biology 207 ahujanh@gmail.com
Gray, Jesse R02, R03 Tuesdays 8:00 – 10:00 | Morgan Library N333 Open Space jesse.gray@colostate.edu
Huynh, Nikki R01, R04 Fridays 8:00 – 10:00 | Biology 129 nikki.huynh@colostate.edu
Mauro, Alex L09, L10 Thursdays 9:00 – 12:00 | Biology 129 alexander.mauro@colostate.edu
Back to top of page