Biology Directory: Staff

Jen Ackerfield

Assistant Curator of the Charles Maurer Herbarium

Office: Anatomy/Zoology Building E114
Phone: 970-491-0496
E-mail: jrowens@colostate.edu

Bob Childs

Assistant CNSIT South IT Coordinator
Office: Chemistry B204A
Phone: 970-491-7003
E-mail: Bobby.Childs@colostate.edu

Laura Fagan

Travel and P-cards
Office: Biology building 111R
Phone: 970-491-7014
E-mail: laura.fagan@colostate.edu

 

Maylou Flores 

Department Payroll
Office: Biology 111R
Phone: 970-491-1932
E-mail: Maylou.Flores@colostate.edu

Paige Flores 

Administrative Assistant and Building Proctor
Office: Biology 111
Phone: 970-491-7011
E-mail: Paige.Flores@colostate.edu

Liz Hysen

Academic Success Coordinator
Office: Biology 111
E-mail: Liz.Hysen@colostate.edu

Ross Madden

CNSIT South IT Coordinator
Office: Biology 302
Phone: 970-491-5710
E-mail: ross.madden@colostate.edu

Liz Menter

Academic Success Coordinator
Office: Biology 111

Rafael Orozco

Academic Success Coordinator
Office: Biology 111
E-mail: Rafael.Orozco@colostate.edu

Dorothy Ramirez

Graduate Coordinator
Office: Biology Building 111K
Phone: 970-491-1923
E-mail: dramirez@colostate.edu

Abbie Reade

Academic Success Coordinator
Office: Biology 111
E-mail: Abbie.Reade@colostate.edu

Meagan Taverner

Office Manager
Office: Anatomy/Zoology Building E108
Phone: 970-491-7013
E-mail: meagan.taverner@colostate.edu

Aaron Vanasse

CNSIT South IT Coordinator
Office: Chemistry B113D
Phone: 970-491-6284
E-mail: Aaron.Vanasse@colostate.edu

Donna Weedman

Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Yates Hall 204
Phone: 970-491-4061
E-mail: dweedman@colostate.edu
Back to top of page