LIFE102 Attributes of Living Systems

GTA Sections Office Hours + Location Email
Awad, Mai L17, L19 Tuesdays 10:00 – 12:00 | Johnson Hall 223A mai.awad@colostate.edu
Canitz, Brian L04, L22 Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 & Fridays 1:00 – 2:00 | Yates 214-216 canitzba@rams.colostate.edu
Cassano, Julian L06, L16 Tuesdays 9:00 – 10:00 and Wednesdays 11:00 – 12:00 | Yates 202 julian.cassano@colostate.edu
Christensen, Cetan L09, L27 Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 | Yates 202 cetan.christensen@colostate.edu
Das, Kartik L02, L08 Tuesdays 9:00 – 10:00 and Thursdays 9:00 – 10:00 | Yates 202 kartik.das@colostate.edu
Gerken, Jacob L12, L30 Mondays 9:00 – 11:00 | Yates 202 jacob.gerken@colostate.edu
Gomez Wulschner, Luis L14, L21 Tuesdays 3:30 – 5:30 and Thursdays 3:30 – 5:30 | Yates 202 luis.gomez_wulschner@colostate.edu
Hellmuth, Lauren L13, L32 Mondays 10:00 – 11:00 and Tuesdays 3:00 – 4:00 | Yates 214-216 lauren.hellmuth@colostate.edu
Karim, Shaista L18, L20 Tuesdays 12:00 – 2:00 | Plant Sciences C033 shaista.karim@colostate.edu
Mahaffey, Lauren L11, L23 Mondays 10:00 – 12:00 | Yates 202 lauren.mahaffey@colostate.edu
Mcgee, Rachel L24, L28 Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 | Yates 214-216 rachel.mcgee@colostate.edu
Nasaruddin, Afnan Shazwan L31, L33 Wednesdays 2:00 – 4:00 | Plant Sciences C033 afnan.nasaruddin@colostate.edu
Powell, Bailey L10, L29 Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 and Fridays 1:00 – 2:00 | Yates 214-216 bailey.powell@colostate.edu
Selleck, Molly L03, L05 Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 and Fridays 1:00 – 2:00 | Yates 214-216 molly.selleck@colostate.edu
Svec, Paulina L15, L25 Mondays 10:00 – 12:00 | Yates 202 paulina.svec@rams.colostate.edu
Svendsen, Joshua L01, L07 Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00 – 4:00 pm and Fridays 11:00 – 12:00 | Yates 202 joshua.m.svendsen@gmail.com

LIFE103 Biology of Organisms - Animals and Plants

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Barby, Casey L14, L25 Fridays 9:00 – 10:00 and Fridays 12:00 – 2:00 | NESB Bldg. A245 casey.barby@rams.colostate.edu
Bubb, Hayley L18, L20 Mondays 12:00 – 2:00 | Yates 202
Craven, Zeek L08, L22 Mondays 1:00 – 2:00 and Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00 – 4:00 | Yates 214 – 216 ezekiel.craven@colostate.edu
Dorff, Nathan L01, L03 Mondays 8:00 – 10:00 | Biology 129 nathan.dorff@colostate.edu
Eddy, Kathleen L09, L23 Tuesdays 3:00 – 5:00 | Yates 202 kateddy@gmail.com
Gilberston, Kendra L15, L17 Tuesdays 12:00 – 2:00 | Biology 361Q kendra.gilbertson@colostate.edu
Howell, Arielle L03, L05 Tuesdays 11:00 – 1:00 | Yates 202 arachell@rams.colostate.edu
Lee, Gabrielle L11, L13 Wednesdays 11:00 – 12:00 | Yates 214-216 gnlee1@colostate.edu
Mugel, Stephen L10, L12 Tuesdays 1:00 – 3:00 | Biology 428 smugel@colostate.edu
Paton, Andrew L19, L21 Tuesdays 12:30 – 2:20 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space andrew.paton@colostate.edu
Paul, Ryan L04, L06 Fridays 12:00 – 2:00 | Plant Sciences C033 ryan.paul@colostate.edu
Sanders, Luke L16, L24 Mondays 1:00 – 2:00 and Thursdays 12:00 – 1:00 | Yates 214-216 luke95@colostate.edu
LIFE103 HONORS
Berger, Brooke N/A Mondays 2:00 – 3:00 | Biology 129 brooke.berger@colostate.edu 

BZ110/111 Animal Biology Laboratory

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Cicchino, Amanda L06, L07 Mondays 12:00 – 2:00 | Yates 202 amanda.cicchino@colostate.edu
Edwards, Nathan L02, L03 Mondays 11:45 – 1:45 | Yates 214-216 nathan.edwards@colostate.edu
Phipps, Nathan L05, L09 Mondays 11:00 – 12:00 and Tuesdays 12:30 – 1:30 | Biology 305 nathan.phipps@colostate.edu
Scheer, Maddy L01, L08 Wednesdays 2:00 – 4:00 | Biology 129 madison.scheer@colostate.edu

BZ120 Principles of Plant Biology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Linabury, Mary L38, L43 Thursdays 10:00 – 12:00 | Biology, 3rd Floor SW Idea Space mary.linabury@colostate.edu
Oehmke, Sara L04, L05 Wednesdays 3:00 – 5:00 | Biology 355 sara.oehmke@rams.colostate.edu
Post, Alison L01, L02, L06 Mondays 12:45 – 2:45 | Biology 355 alison.post@colostate.edu
Shipp, Jennifer L03, L07 Wednesdays 12:00 – 2:00 | Plant Sciences C033 jshipp@rams.colostate.edu

BZ214 Animal Biology - Invertebrates

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Adams, Alex L01, L02 Mondays 11:00 – 12:00 | Biology 106 alex.n.adams@colostate.edu
Larson, Ashley L03, L04 Mondays 11:00 – 12:00 | Biology 106 ashley.larson@colostate.edu
Montano, Dominique L05, L06 Mondays 11:00 – 1:00 | Biology 214 dmontano@rams.colostate.edu

BZ220 Intro to Evolution

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Brady, Jennifer N/A Mondays 12:30 – 1:30 and Fridays 10:00 – 11:00 | Biology 134 jennifer.brady@colostate.edu
Gamboa, Maybellene N/A Thursdays 10:30 – 12:30 | Biology 110 mgamboa@rams.colostate.edu

BZ300 Animal Behavior

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Dolphin, Kim N/A Tuesdays at 10:00 and Thursdays at 2:00 | Biology 129 kimberly.dolphin@colostate.edu

BZ310 Cell Biology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Berezin, Casey-Tyler L04, L06 Thursdays 3:00 – 5:00 | Yates 202 casey.sniffin@colostate.edu
Hunter, Cameron L01, L02 Thursdays 9:30 – 11:30 | Biology 129 cameron.hunter@colostate.edu
Lima, Leonardo L02, L03 Fridays 10:00 – 1:00 | Biology 129 leonardo.lima@colostate.edu
Warren, Jessica N/A Mondays 10:00 – 11:00 | Biology 129 jessica.warren@colostate.edu

BZ311 Developmental Biology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Ahuja, Neha L03, L04 Fridays 11:00 – 12:00 | Yates 205 ahujanh@gmail.com
Bentley, Vanessa L05, L07 Thursdays 2:00 – 3:00, 5:00 – 6:00 | Yates 205 vanessa.bentley@colostate.edu
Hylton, Brandon L06, L08 Thursdays at 11:00 and Fridays at 2:00 | Yates 205 brandon.hylton@colostate.edu
Ostwald, Paige L01, L02 Fridays 9:00 – 11:00 | Yates 205 paige.ostwald@rams.colostate.edu

BZ325 Plant Systematics

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Rosen, Austin L01, L02 Mondays 1:00 and Wednesdays 4:00 | Biology 132 austin.rosen@rams.colostate.edu

BZ329 Herpetology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Itgen, Michael L03, L04 Fridays 9:30 – 11:30 | Biology 104 itgenm@colostate.edu
Lambert, Ava L01, L02 Fridays 9:30 – 11:30 | Biology 104 ava.lambert@colostate.edu

BZ35 Ornithology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Cheek, Rebecca L03, L04 Wednesdays 10:00 – 11:00 and Fridays 10:00 – 11:00 | Biology 110 rebecca.cheek@colostate.edu
DeSaix, Matt L01, L02 Mondays 10:00 – 11:00 and Wednesdays 10:00 – 11:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space matthew.desaix@colostate.edu

BZ350 Molecular and General Genetics

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Bobowski, Taylor L01, L09 Thursdays 1:00 – 2:00 | Biology 305 taylor.bobowski@colostate.edu
Huynh, Nikki R01, R09 Wednesdays 4:20 – 6:20 | Biology 134 nikki.huynh@colostate.edu
Stewart, Joseph R02, R03 Wednesdays 12:00 – 1:00 | Biology 129 joseph.stewart@colostate.edu
Trippe, Rick R06, R10 Thursdays 8:30 – 10:30 | Biology 400 richard.trippe@colostate.edu
Whedbee, Miles R07, R08 Fridays 12:00 – 2:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space miles.whedbee@colostate.edu

BZ415 Marine Biology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Wright, DeeDee R01 Tuesdays 1:00 and Wednesdays 1:00 | Biology 413 deedee.wright@colostate.edu

BZ441 Plant Physiology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Abernathy, Sue R01, L01 Tuesdays 2:00 and Thursdays 4:00 | Biology 443 sabernat@colostate.edu

BZ450 Plant Ecology

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Vilonen, Leena L01, L02 Mondays 2:00 – 3:00 | Biology 3rd Floor SW Idea Space leena.vilonen@colostate.edu

BZ479-801 Biology and Behavior of Dogs

GTA Sections Office Hours + Locations Email
Cornejo, Edlin N/A Mondays 4:00 – 5:00 and Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:00 | Biology 129 ecornejo@colostate.edu
Back to top of page