Image of Biology Building

MAILING ADDRESS:
Department of Biology
1878 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1878

PHYSICAL LOCATION:
Colorado State University
Biology Building, Room 111
Fort Collins, CO 80523

PHONE: (970) 491-7011
FAX: (970) 491-0649
EMAIL: CSUBio@colostate.edu

The Biology Building is located on the corner of Pitkin St. and East Dr.

DEPARTMENT CHAIR AND ADMINISTRATION

Michael F. Antolin
Professor and Chair
michael.antolin@colostate.edu 

Joseph C. von Fischer
Professor and Associate Chair
Joe.von_Fischer@colostate.edu 

Meagan Taverner
Office Manager and Assistant to the Chair
meagan.taverner@colostate.edu 

ACADEMIC ADVISING

Liz Hysen
Lead Academic Success Coordinator
liz.hysen@colostate.edu 

Liz Menter
Academic Success Coordinator
liz.menter@colostate.edu 

Rafael Orozco
Academic Success Coordinator
rafael.orozco@colostate.edu 

Abbie Reade
Academic Success Coordinator
abbie.reade@colostate.edu 

Back to top of page