Marine Biology - All

Biology Tutors

Spring ’19 Tutors

Here is a list of Tutors available for Biology classes. Please contact these individuals via e-mail if interested.

Alex Adams | alex.n.adams@colostate.edu | BZ110, BZ111, LIFE102, LIFE103

Neha Ahuja | ahujan@gmail.com | LIFE102, LIFE103, BZ310, BZ350

Kaytee Ankrom | ankrome@colostate.edu | LIFE102

Alex Mauro | amauro@colostate.edu | LIFE102, BZ350

Stephen Mugel | smugel@colostate.edu | BZ110, BZ111, LIFE102, LIFE103

Alison Post | akpost@colostate.edu | LIFE102, LIFE320, BZ104/105, BZ220, and BZ450

Rick Trippe | rtrippe@colostate.edu | BZ104/105, BZ120, BZ220

Back to top of page