Staff

jrowens
Jennifer Ackerfield - Herbarium Collections Manager
Office: Anatomy/Zoology Building E114
Phone: 970-491-0496
E-mail: jrowens@colostate.edu

James Amidon
James Amidon - Department Accounts
Office: Biology Building 111
Phone: 970-491-7970
E-mail: Jim.Amidon@colostate.edu

Bob Childs
Bob Childs - Assistant CNSIT South IT Coordinator
Office: Chemistry B204A
Phone: 970-491-7003
E-mail: Bobby.Childs@colostate.edu

Catherine Critz
Catherine Critz - CNSIT South IT Coordinator
Office: MRB 260
Phone: 970-491-1080
E-mail: catherine.critz@colostate.edu

Lilly Dethier
Lilly Dethier - Academic Success Coordinator
Office: Anatomy/Zoology Building E113D
E-mail: Lilly.Dethier@colostate.edu

Laura Fagan
Laura Fagan - Travel and P-cards
Office: Biology building 111R
Phone: 970-491-7014
E-mail: laura.fagan@colostate.edu

Maylou Flores
Maylou Flores - Department Payroll
Office: Biology 111R
Phone: 970-491-1932
E-mail: Maylou.Flores@colostate.edu

Paige Flores
Paige Flores - Administrative Assistant and Building Proctor
Office: Biology 111
Phone: 970-491-7011
E-mail: Paige.Flores@colostate.edu

Reneka Hall
Reneka Hall - Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 970-491-3352
E-mail: Reneka.Hall@colostate.edu

Liz Hysen
Liz Hysen - Academic Support Coordinator
Office: Anatomy/Zoology Building Room E113A
E-mail: Liz.Hysen@colostate.edu

Ross Madden
Ross Madden - CNSIT South IT Coordinator
Office: Biology 302
Phone: 970-491-5710
E-mail: ross.madden@colostate.edu


Dorothy Ramirez
Dorothy Ramirez - Graduate Coordinator
Office: Biology Building 111K
Phone: 970-491-1923
E-mail: dramirez@colostate.edu

Kalyn Stroik
Kalyn Stroik - Academic Success Coordinator
Office: Anatomy/Zoology Building E113C
E-mail: Kalyn.Stroik@colostate.edu

Meagan Taverner
Meagan Taverner - Office Manager
Office: Anatomy/Zoology Building E108
Phone: 970-491-7013
E-mail: meagan.taverner@colostate.edu

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron Vanasse - Information Technology Coordinator - Campus South
Office: MRB
E-mail: Aaron.Vanasse@colostate.edu

Donna Weedman
Donna Weedman - Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Yates Hall 204
Phone: 970-491-4061
E-mail: dweedman@colostate.edu