Fall 2022 COMMITTEES

Deborah Garrity, Chair

Lisa Angeloni, ex officio

Meena Balgopal

Tanya Dewey, ex officio

Ayo Garner, ex officio

Rita Knoll, ex officio

Alan Knapp

Cory Williams

Graduate Program Committee:

Lisa Angeloni, Chair

Dorothy Ramirez, ex officio

 

Program Committee

Tai Montgomery

Dan Sloan

Jennie Willis

 

Graduate Admissions Committee:

Dhruba Naug, Chair

Anireddy Reddy

Tanya Dewey, Chair

Meena Balgopal

Debbie Garrity

Kim Hoke

Liz Hysen

Kristin Kerr, ex officio

Dale Lockwood

Graham Peers

Abbie Reade

Dee Dee Wright

Marc Nishimura, Chair

Ross Madden

Alpana Damle

Mike Antolin, Chair

Lisa Angeloni, Associate Chair, ex officio

Shane Kanatous

Rita Knoll, ex officio

Anireddy Reddy

Dan Sloan

Melinda Smith

Deborah Garrity, Chair

Tanya Dewey, Associate Chair ex officio

Tai Montgomery

Rachel Mueller

Marc Nishimura, Botany

Kristen Ruegg, Zoology

Elizabeth Saunders, CEF Coordinator, ex officio

Kristen Ruegg, Chair

Rachel Mueller

Jennifer Neuwald

Dee Dee Wright

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Graduate Student Ombudsman:

Dhruba Naug | dhruba.naug@colostate.edu

Graduate Student Representatives:

Adam Million | adam.million@rams.colostate.edu

Amir Alayoubi | amir.alayoubi@colostate.edu

Cole Deal | cole.deal@colostate.edu

Seminar:

Dan Sloan | dan.sloan@colostate.edu

Library Liaison:

Michael Thomas | michael.l.thomas@colostate.edu

Faculty Council:

Michael Antolin | michael.antolin@colostate.edu

Melinda Smith | melinda.smith@colostate.edu