Fall 2021 COMMITTEES

Deborah Garrity, Chair

Lisa Angeloni, ex officio

Ayo Garner, ex officio

Chris Funk

Tai Montgomery

Melinda Smith

Joe von Fischer, ex officio

Graduate Program Committee:

Lisa Angeloni, Chair

Tai Montgomery

Dan Sloan

Jennie Willis

Marina Rodriguez, Grad Student Representative

Anna Corsiglia, Grad Student Representative

 

Graduate Admissions Committee:

Mark Simmons, Chair

Dhruba Naug

Anireddy Reddy

Lisa Angeloni, ex officio

Dorothy Ramirez, ex officio

Tanya Dewey, Chair

Meena Balgopal

Debbie Garrity

Casey Glatfelter, ex officio

Kim Hoke

Liz Hysen

Dale Lockwood

Abbie Reade

Marc Nishimura, Chair

Ross Madden

Alpana Damle

Chris Funk, Chair

Lisa Angeloni, ex officio

Pat Bedinger

Cameron Ghalambor

Shane Kanatous

Alan Knapp

Tanya Dewey, ex officio

Deborah Garrity, Chair

Tanya Dewey, Associate Chair ex officio

Lisa Angeloni, Associate Chair ex officio

Kim Hoke

Kristen Ruegg, Zoology

Marc Nishimura, Botany

Rachel Mueller

Courtney Watson, ex officio

Kristen Ruegg, Chair

Rachel Mueller

Karen Raines

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Graduate Student Ombudsman:

Dhruba Naug | dhruba.naug@colostate.edu

Graduate Student Representatives:

Adam Million | adam.million@rams.colostate.edu

Amir Alayoubi | amir.alayoubi@colostate.edu

Cole Deal | cole.deal@colostate.edu

Seminar:

Dan Sloan | dan.sloan@colostate.edu

Library Liaison:

Dave Steingraeber | david.steingraeber@colostate.edu

Faculty Council:

Melinda Smith | melinda.smith@colostate.edu